No, they're modified so only Vaulty can view them when you hide them in your vault. When your files are backed up (recommended to prevent loss) they remain encrypted and are uploaded to your secure Google storage.
Modified on: Thu, 16 Oct, 2014 at 4:16 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.